Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-7) of 7
Last Namesort descending First Name Title Email
Barrett Becky Counselor becky.barrett@willistonschools.org
Baumer Teresa Paraprofessional teresa.baumer@willistonschools.org
Bettenhausen Leroy Second Grade Teacher leroy.bettenhausen@willistonschools.org
Billings Heather Paraprofessional heather.billings@willistonschools.org
Bjerke Antoinette Kindergarten Paraprofessional netty.bjerke@willistonschools.org
Breeding Megan First Grade Teacher megan.breeding@willistonschools.org
Brownell Remi Paraprofessional remi.brownell@willistonschools.org
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.