Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-8) of 8
Last Namesort descending First Name Title Email
Main Jessica Paraprofessional jessica.main@willistonschools.org
Mangel Jenna Third Grade Teacher jenna.mangel@willistonschools.org
McGillivray Heidi Learning Services heidi.mcgillvray
Mita Kathy Strategist kathy.mita@willistonschools.org
Mock Stephanie Second Grade Substitute stephanie.mock@willistonschools.org
Monger John Third Grade Teacher john.monger@willistonschools.org
Moore Michele Kindergarten Teacher michele.moore@willistonschools.org
Mosley Kim Librarian kim.mosley@willistonschools.org
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.