Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (11-20) of 63
Last Namesort descending First Name Title Email
Billings Heather Paraprofessional heather.billings@willistonschools.org
Breeding Megan First Grade Teacher megan.breeding@willistonschools.org
Brownell Remi Paraprofessional remi.brownell@willistonschools.org
Clarys Stacey Second Grade Teacher stacey.clarys@willistonschools.org
Clouse Becky Secretary rebecca.clouse@willistonschools.org
Day Kenna Second Grade Teacher kenna.day@willistonschools.org
Dozier Gina Paraprofessional gina.dozier@willistonschools.org
Ell Samantha First Grade Teacher samantha.ell@willistonschools.org
Fahrnkopf Karen Paraprofessional karen.fahrnkopf@willistonschools.org
Fortun Elenito Custodian elenito.fortun@willistonschools.org

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.