Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (31-40) of 65
Last Namesort descending First Name Title Email
Kortan Cindy Head Cook cindy.kortan@willistonschools.org
Krogman Grace Fourth Grade Teacher annette.krogman@willistonschools.org
Kruzel Joanna Paraprofessional joanna.kruzel@willistonschools.org
Kvernum Meghan Third Grade Teacher meghan.kvernum@willistonschools.org
Lemus Sandra Paraprofessional sandra.lemus@willistonschools.org
Lingenfelter Lainey Speech Language Pathologist lainey.lingenfelter@willistonschools.org
Lippert Molly Second Grade Teacher molly.lippert@willistonschools.org
Luttschwager Diane Library Assistant diane.luttschwager@willistonschools.org
Main Jessica Paraprofessional jessica.main@willistonschools.org
Mangel Jenna Third Grade Teacher jenna.mangel@willistonschools.org

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.